تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

شروط الاستخدام

انطلاقًا من حرص حكومة قطر الرقمية على دعم التحول الرقمي في دولة قطر وفق أهداف استراتيجيتها لعام 2020، تنظم حكومة قطر الرقمية جائزة التميز الرقمي في القطاع الحكومي لعام 2019، بهدف تسليط الضوء على أفضل الجهات الحكومية التي تقدم مساهمات وإنجازات متميزة، والتي أسفرت عن تحول كبير في العمليات التشغيلية اليومية وساعدت في نمو الاقتصاد الرقمي للدولة>

وتهدف الجائزة إلى تجذير ثقافة التميز والمنافسة الإيجابية بين الجهات الحكومية في مجال التحول الرقمي وتطوير الخدمات الرقمية، عن طريق تسخير تقنيات الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات الحديثة، من أجل تقديم أفضل الخدمات لجميع فئات المستفيدين.

وقامت حكومة قطر الرقمية بإنشاء وإطلاق بوابة جائزة قطر الحكومية للتميز الرقمي qatardigitalawards.gov.qa (المشار إليها بـــ "البوابة"). وتمكن البوابة الجهات الحكومية (المشار إليها بـــ "المستخدم") من إنشاء حساباتهم وإرسال مشاركاتهم للتقديم على الجائزة، وذلك وفقًا للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالجائزة والمحددة على البوابة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تسمح البوابة لأعضاء لجنة التحكيم بمراجعة وتقييم المشاركات التي أرسلتها الجهات الحكومية.

وتحكم شروط الاستخدام التالية (المشار إليها بـــ "شروط الاستخدام") عملية دخول المستخدم على البوابة لمعرفة واستخدام كافة المعلومات والوثائق ونماذج التقديم المتاحة في جميع الأشكال والمحتويات، وتوزيعها وتخزينها ومعالجة بياناتها والتعامل معها وإجراء كافة المعاملات الأخرى ذات الصلة.

الدخول على البوابة واستخدامها

يحق لأي مستخدم الدخول على البوابة بغرض التعرّف على/استخدام أية خصائص متاحة عليها. ويقر المستخدم بأن البيانات والمعلومات التي يقوم بإدخالها في البوابة (في حالة طلب ذلك) هي معلومات كاملة ودقيقة، وأنه لن يقوم بالتسجيل أو محاولة دخول البوابة مستخدمًا اسم شخص آخر.

 ويتحمل المستخدم المسئولية الكاملة عن المعلومات التي يقدمها للدخول على البوابة واستخدامها.

ملاحظة هامة

إن دخول المستخدم على البوابة وتصفحه لمحتواها وإجرائه أية معاملات باستخدام هذه البوابة يعني موافقته المسبقة على كافة الشروط والأحكام الواردة بشروط استخدام البوابة التالية دون اعتراض.

توافق البيانات

يتحمَّل المستخدم بمفرده مسئولية صحة البيانات المقدمة من جانبه (في حالة طلبها) وضمان مدى توافقها مع كل من القوانين والأنظمة المعمول بها.

وتحتفظ إدارة البوابة بحقها في الاطلاع على بيانات المستخدم وجميع المشاركات، وذلك لضمان مدى توافقها مع القوانين والأنظمة المعمول بها في دولة قطر.

معايير البوابة الأمنية المعتمدة

يجب أن تتوافق كافة الوسائط والأجهزة والبرامج والأنظمة المستخدمة من قِبل المستخدم لأغراض تخزين ومعالجة ونقل البيانات وغيرها مع المعايير الأمنية المعتمدة من قبل حكومة قطر الرقمية، ويجب على المستخدم، متى ما انطبق ذلك وضع إجراءات مناسبة لضمان صحة وتكامل هذه البيانات، ومنع عمليات الدخول أو الاستخدام غير المصرح به للبيانات>

ويجوز لإدارة البوابة بأن تقوم بمعالجة ونقل وتخزين البيانات في قطر أو في أية دولة أخرى، إذا ما تطلب حفظ هذه البيانات القيام بذلك. ويُعتبر استخدام المستخدم للخصائص المتاحة بمثابة موافقة من قِبله على هذه المعالجة من قِبل إدارة البوابة>

السرية

المعلومات السرية التي قد تحصل عليها إدارة البوابة أو الجهات الحكومية المعنية أو المستخدمين، من بعضهم البعض، لدى تنفيذهم لشروط الاستخدام الماثلة، لا تجيز لمستلمها الإفصاح عنها إلا لتابعيه أو وكلائه أو استشارييه المهنيين الذين هم بحاجة لمعرفة تلك المعلومات>

ويضمن مستلم المعلومات السرية استخدام أولئك الأشخاص لتلك المعلومات لممارسة الحقوق وأداء الواجبات المنوطة بهم فقط مع بذل العناية الواجبة للحفاظ على سريتها>

وبصرف النظر عن أي نص خلاف ذلك وارد في شروط الاستخدام هذه، فإنه يجوز لمستلم المعلومات السرية الإفصاح عنها بالقدر الذي تتطلبه تشريعات دولة قطر أو الأحكام قضائية الصادرة بذلك>

ويحق لحكومة قطر الرقمية الرجوع على المستخدم بالتعويضات المناسبة الجابرة للأضرار التي لحقت بها جراء إخلاله بالتزاماته بإفشاء المعلومات السرية التي تحصّل عليها من خلال استخدامه للبوابة، ودون الإخلال بحق حكومة قطر الرقمية في حجب الدخول على واستخدام البوابة عن المستخدم نتيجة لذلك>

الاستخدام المشروع للبوابة

يوافق المستخدم على دخول واستخدام البوابة لأغراض مشروعة فقط، ويقر بمسئوليته الكاملة عن العلم والعمل بالتشريعات والأنظمة والقواعد التي تحكم استخدامه البوابة>

ويتعين على المستخدم الامتثال لجميع القوانين والقواعد واللوائح المنطبقة على البوابة والموافقة على تعويض حكومة قطر الرقمية وعدم إلحاق أي ضرر بها فيما يتعلق بأي خرق لهذه القوانين.

باستخدام البوابة، يوافق المستخدم على الامتناع عن ارتكاب أي أعمال أو أفعال قد تتعارض مع شروط استخدام البوابة بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، ما يلي:

- استخدام البوابة بقصد ارتكاب مخالفة أو تحريض الآخرين على التورط في أي تصرف قد يعد جريمة جنائية أو ينطوي على ثمة مسئولية مدنية>

- إدخال أو نشر أي محتويات غير قانونية تتضمن تمييزًا أو تشهيرًا أو إساءة أو قذفًا أو استخدام البوابة من أجل انتحال شخصيات أو أطراف أخرى>

- استخدام البوابة لتحميل أي مادة أو برامج تحتوي على فيروسات أو شفرات حاسوبية أو ملفات أو برامج قد تعمل على تغيير أو إعاقة عمل البوابة أو أي جهاز أو برنامج عائد إلى أي شخص يدخل إلى البوابة أو تغيير أو إتلاف أو شطب أي محتوى على البوابة>

- تحميل أو إدخال أو إرسال أو أي بث بخلاف ذلك لمواد لا يحق للمستخدم بثها بموجب أي قانون أو علاقة تعاقدية أو تعمد تعطيل خطوط الاتصال الاعتيادية بأي شكل كان>

- نشر أو بث أي إعلان أو مادة دعائية أو أي شكل من أشكال الترويج أو نشر أي مادة تتنافى أو تتعارض مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين أو جمع أو تخزين أية معلومات شخصية عن الغير>

- نشر أو بث أي مادة أو معلومات تتنافى أو تتعارض مع الشرائع السماوية أو العادات أو التقاليد السائدة في دولة قطر>

التحديثات

بالتنسيق مع الجهات الحكومية المعنية، تقوم حكومة قطر الرقمية بإجراء تحديثات أو تعديلات على البوابة، سواء بتعديل أو إضافة أو حذف ما يتعلق بمواد شروط الاستخدام أو التطبيقات أو الأدوات أو الخصائص المتاحة على البوابة.

وستقوم حكومة قطر الوطنية أو الجهات الحكومية المعنية بإخطار المستخدم بذلك بالنشر في البوابة، على أن يسري مفعول تلك التحديثات أو التعديلات على الفور بمجرد نشرها سواءً كانت تلك التعديلات تنطبق على الخصائص الجديدة أو السابقة، ما لم يتم الإشارة بالبوابة إلى تحديد تاريخ آخر لسريانها>

ويوافق المستخدم بموجب ذلك دون أدنى قيد أو شرط على أية تعديلات قد يتم إدراجها على الخصائص المتاحة على البوابة أو يتم إزالتها، على أنه في حالة عدم موافقته على الشروط أو الخصائص المعدلة فإنه يتعين عليه التوقف عن استخدام الخصائص على البوابة.

وصلات المواقع الأخرى

من باب التسهيل على المستخدم، توفر البوابة بعض الوصلات الإلكترونية التي تقود إلى بوابات أو مواقع أخرى لا يتم تشغيلها أو التحكم فيها من قبل حكومة قطر الرقمية. ومن ثم فإن الدخول على تلك البوابات والمواقع الإلكترونية يخضع للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بها دون أدنى مسئولية في هذا الشأن على حكومة قطر الرقمية.

حقوق الطبع والنشر والملكية الفكرية

لا تقدم حكومة قطر الرقمية أية ضمانات أو تعهدات بخصوص الحفاظ على حقوق الطبع والنشر و/أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بالمستخدم أو أية أطراف أخرى عن استخدام البوابة.

وتحتفظ حكومة قطر الرقمية لنفسها بحق الرد على الإشعارات الخاصة بأي انتهاكات مزعومة لحقوق الطبع والنشر أو الملكية الفكرية عبر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني للبوابة :info@qatardigitalawards.gov.qa.  

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يجوز لأي مستخدم أو طرف استخدام أو استعمال أو الاستفادة من البوابة أو محتوياتها أو أي شيء دون موافقة كتابية من حكومة قطر الرقمية أو الجهة الحكومية المعنية.

القيود

لا يجوز للمستخدم بذاته أو بواسطة آخرين أو تابعين له أن يقوم أو يسمح بالقيام بعملية نسخ أو تعديل أو إجراء برمجة عكسية أو تصميم أو تحرير أو ترجمة أو تفكيك أو أية محاولة أخرى بخلاف ذلك لاستخلاص كل أو بعض أو أي جزء من الشفرات الأصلية للخصائص و/أو المحتويات المقدمة عبر البوابة أو الترخيص من الباطن أو إعادة بيع أو توزيع أي من المحتويات دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من البوابة أو الجهة الحكومية المعنية>

رقابة المحتوى

تحتفظ حكومة قطر الرقمية لنفسها بالحق في مراقبة أي محتوى يتم إدخاله من قِبل المستخدم، ويجوز لها دون أدنى التزام عليها في هذا الشأن شطب أو إزالة أي مواد مدخلة من شأنها انتهاك أحكام شروط الاستخدام>

الضمانات والمسئولية

استثناءً مما هو منصوص عليه صراحةً في شروط الاستخدام الماثلة، وللحد الأقصى الذي تسمح به التشريعات والأنظمة القطرية، فإن حكومة قطر الرقمية لا تقدم أية ضمانات أخرى من أي نوع كانت سواءً صريحة أو ضمنية أو مطلوبة وفقًا للقانون أو خلاف ذلك، بما في ذلك تأمين البيانات، خلو عمليات المحتويات و/أو من الأخطاء أو عدم انقطاعها وكافة ما يتعلَّق بصلاحية العرض في السوق أو الملائمة لغرض بعينه و/أو عدم الانتهاك>

ولا تتحمَّل حكومة قطر الرقمية أية مسئولية أو التزام عن المسح أو الإخفاق في تخزين أية بيانات تتعلق بالمستخدم أو مراسلات/اتصالات أخرى تم الاحتفاظ بها أو تخزينها أو نقلها عبر استخدام خصائص البوابة.

التنازل عن الضمان

يتعين على المستخدم أن يتفهم بوضوح ويوافق على أن استخدامه للبوابة أو أي مادة متاحة عليها خاضعة لمسئوليته الخاصة. ولا توفر حكومة قطر الرقمية ولا أيٍ من موظفيها ضمانة بأن البوابة لن تتعرض للتوقف أو أنها ستكون خالية من عوائق الاستخدام أو الحذف أو الأخطاء، كما لا توجد ضمانة كاملة بشأن النتيجة التي سيحصل عليها من جراء استخدامه البوابة.

حالات القوة القاهرة

لا تتحمَّل حكومة قطر الرقمية بأية مسئولية عن الإخفاق أو التأخُّر في الأداء، متى كان ذلك ناجمًا عن ظروف خارجة عن إرادتها>

كما لا تتحمَّل حكومة قطر الرقمية المسئولية عند وقوع أي حادث طارئ مما يجوز معه لحكومة قطر الرقمية أو الجهات الحكومية المعنية (بحسب الأحوال) القيام بتعليق أو تعطيل عمل البوابة بصورة تلقائية أو أي من الخصائص المتاحة عليها.

أحوال الإنهاء

يجوز لحكومة قطر الرقمية إنهاء شروط استخدام البوابة دون حاجة إلى إبداء أسباب ودون تحمُّل ثمة مسئولية تجاه المستخدم بسبب ذلك فيما يخص كل أو أي جزء من الخصائص المتاحة على البوابة، على أن تقوم حكومة قطر الرقمية بنشر أي إنهاء يتم تقريره لأي محتوى أو خاصية على البوابة، وسيُعتبر النشر في تلك الحالة بمثابة إشعار كافٍ للمستخدم>

القانون الواجب التطبيق والمحكمة المختصة

تخضع شروط الاستخدام لأحكام التشريعات والأنظمة القانونية المعمول بها في دولة قطر. وتختص محاكم دولة قطر وحدها – دون غيرها – بالنظر في أية منازعات قد تنشأ من جراء تطبيق شروط الاستخدام الماثلة أو تتعلق بها أو بتفسيرها أو تفسير أي بند من بنودها أو بمناسبتها>

إن الدخول على البوابة يعد بمثابة إقرار من المستخدم بأنه قد قرأ وتفهم شروط الاستخدام الواردة أعلاه وأنه يوافق عليها.

Skip to main content

Terms of Use

As part of the efforts exerted by Qatar Digital Government (QDG) to support the digital transformation in Qatar, in line with the objectives set by its 2020 Strategy, QDG is organizing the Digital Government Excellence Award 2019. The Award seeks to highlight the best government entities that can make outstanding contributions and achievements resulting in a significant transformation in daily operations and growth of the nation's digital economy.

The Award aims to instill a culture of excellence and positive competition between government entities in the field of digital transformation and the development of digital services by harnessing modern communication and information technologies in order to provide the best services to all categories of beneficiaries.

QDG has developed and launched Qatar Digital Excellence Awards Portal qatardigitalawards.gov.qa (Referred to as the "Portal"). The Portal allows government entities (Referred to as the "User") to create their accounts and submit their entries to apply for the Award, as per the Award’s terms and conditions defined on the Portal. In addition, the Portal allows jury members to review and assess the applications submitted by government entities.

The terms of use set forth below (Referred to as the "Terms of Use") govern the User's access to the Portal to be acquainted with and to use all information, documents and submission forms available therein, in all forms and contents, and to distribute, save and process such data and carry out all other related transactions.

Accessing and Using the Portal

The User may access the Portal to be acquainted with and to use available features. The User acknowledges that data and information that the User enters in the Portal (if required) is true, accurate and complete and that the User shall not attempt to access the Portal using another person’s name or identity.

The User undertakes full liability for all provided data and information to access the Portal and use it.

Important Notice

By accessing the Portal, browsing its contents or making any transactions therein, the User has pre-agreed and accepted to be bound by all the following terms and conditions without any objection.

Data Compatibility

The User is solely liable for the validity and correctness of the data provided by the User (if such data is required) and for guaranteeing its compatibility and compliance with all applicable laws and regulations.

The Portal’s administration reserves the right to examine User’s data and all submissions to ensure its compatibility and compliance with the applicable laws and regulations in the State of Qatar.

The Portal Approved Security Standards

All media, devices, programs and systems employed by the User to save, process or transmit data and the like must be compatible with QDG approved security standards. The User shall apply, whenever applicable, appropriate measures to ensure the validity and integrity of this data and to prevent any unauthorized access to, or use of, such data.

The Portal’s administration shall have the right to process, transmit or save data in Qatar or any other country if saving of such data so requires. By using the available features, the User shall be considered as agreeing and accepting such processing of data by the Portal’s administration.

Confidentiality

Confidential information that may be acquired by the Portal’s administration, the concerned government entities, or the Users, from each other, when executing these Terms of Use, shall not be disclosed by receiver of such information except to its subordinates, agents or professional advisors, who need to know such information.

The receiver of confidential information guarantees that those individuals will use such information only to exercise those rights and to perform those duties entrusted to them and shall exercise due care to maintain and preserve the confidentiality of such information.

Notwithstanding any provisions to the contrary in the Terms of Use, the receiver of confidential information may disclose such information to the extent required by the laws of the State of Qatar or judicial rulings issued to this effect.

QDG shall have the right to seek compensations from the User for any damage it incurs as a result of the User’s failure to comply with its obligations in respect of confidential information acquired by User in the course of using the Portal, without prejudice to QDG's right to block Users’ access to, and use of, the Portal.

Lawful Use of the Portal

The User agrees to access and use the Portal for lawful purposes only. The User shall make all the necessary investigations to familiarize itself thoroughly with all the laws and regulations applicable to and governing the use of the Portal.

The User shall comply with all the laws, rules and regulations applicable to the Portal and agrees to indemnify and hold QDG harmless in respect of any breach of such laws.

By accessing the Portal, the User agrees to refrain from committing any acts or deeds that may conflict with the Terms of Use of the Portal including, but not limited to, the following:

- Using the Portal with the intention of committing a felony or instigating others to be accomplices in actions that might be considered as criminal offence or involve civil liability.

- Posting or publishing any illegal content comprising discrimination, libel, abuse, harassment or defamation, or using the Portal to impersonate other persons or parties.

- Using the Portal to upload any materials or programs containing viruses, computer codes, files or programs that might alter or obstruct the functioning of the Portal, or any device or program that belongs to any person that accesses the portal, or altering, destroying or deleting the Portal’s contents.

- Uploading, inserting, sending or otherwise transmitting by any other means any material that the User has no right, under any law or contractual relationship, to send, or the deliberate disabling of ordinary communication lines in any way.

- Publishing or transmitting any advertisement or publicity material or any form of promotion, or publishing any material that contravenes, or conflicts with, the intellectual property rights of others, or gathering or saving any personal information about other people.

- Publishing or transmitting any material or information that contradicts or conflicts with, sacred canons or the customs or dominant traditions in the State of Qatar.

Updates

In coordination with the concerned government entities, QDG may occasionally update or modify the Portal, either, by updating, adding, or deleting, any of the articles in the Terms of Use, applications, tools or features available at the Portal.

QDG or the concerned government entities shall inform the User of these updates or modifications by publishing them on the Portal. These updates or modifications shall be effective immediately upon their publication whether they apply to new or existing features unless another effective date for the commencement of respective updates/modifications is mentioned on the Portal.

The User agrees, without any limitation, reservation or condition to any modifications that may be introduced to, or removed from, the features available on the Portal. In case the User does not agree to the modified conditions or features, the User shall immediately stop using the features available through the Portal.

Links to Other Websites

To facilitate things to the User, the Portal may provide links to other portals or websites that are not operated or controlled by QDG. Accessing these other portals and websites if any is subject to terms and conditions specific to them and User's access thereto shall be without any responsibility or liability of QDG.

Copyrights and Intellectual Property Rights

QDG does not give any warranties or assurances with respect to preservation of any copyrights or intellectual property rights of the User or any other party as regards the use of the Portal.

QDG reserves the right to respond to any notifications relating to alleged violations of copyrights or intellectual property rights through the Portal's email address: info@qatardigitalawards.gov.qa.

In addition, it is not permitted for any user or party to use, utilize or leverage the Portal or its contents or whatever without written approval from QDG or the concerned government entity.

Restrictions

The User shall not, by itself or through its subordinates or others, carry out or allow copying, modifying, reverse programming, designing, editing, translating or disassembling, or otherwise any other attempt to extract all, some or part of the source codes of the features and/or contents provided through the Portal, or sublicense, resell or distribute any data, without a prior written approval from QDG or the concerned government entity.

Monitoring Content

QDG reserves the right to monitor and sensor any content introduced by the User, and shall have the right, without any obligation in this regard, to delete or remove any introduced materials that may infringe on the Terms of Use.

Warranties and Liability

Except for what is expressly provided for in these Terms of Use, and to the maximum allowable limit under the Qatari laws and regulations, QDG does not give any other warranty of any kind whether express, implied or required by law, or otherwise, including data security, freedom of contents and/or features from errors being uninterruptible and anything relating to merchantability of offer, fitness for a specific purpose and/or non-infringement.

QDG shall not have any liability or obligation as regards deletion or failure to save any data relating to the User or any other correspondence/communications saved, stored or transmitted through the Portal’s features.

Conceding Warranty

The User should clearly understand and agree that its usage of the Portal, or any material made available through it, is performed under the User's sole liability. QDG does not provide any warranty that the Portal will be free from interruptions, obstructions, deletion, or errors. Additionally, no warranty or representation is made as regards any results to be achieved or obtained from using the Portal.

Force Majeure

QDG does not undertake any liability for failure or delay in the performance failure or delay occurs due to circumstances beyond its control.

Additionally, QDG does not assume any liability in the event of any emergency accident based on which (in the circumstances) the QDG or the concerned government entity suspends or disables the Portal automatically, or any of the features available on it.

Termination

QDG shall have the right to terminate the Terms of Use of the Portal without having to give any reasons and does not assume any liability towards the User resulting therefrom with respect to all or any part of the Portal. QDG, however, will publish the termination of any content or feature on the Portal, and such publication shall be considered sufficient notification to the User.

The Governing Law and the Competent Court

The Terms of Use shall be subject to the applicable laws and regulations of the State of Qatar, and shall be interpreted and construed in accordance therewith. Only the courts of Qatar shall have the exclusive jurisdiction in respect of any dispute that may arise from applying these Terms of Use, or which relates to these Terms of Use or their interpretation or the interpretation of any one of their provisions, or arise simply on the occasion thereof.

Accessing the Portal shall be considered as an undertaking by the User that the User has read and understood the Terms of Use above and agrees to be bound by them.